I lay my love on you.

Just a smile and the rains is gone.
Can hardly believe it yeah..
There’s an angel standing next to me.
Reaching for my heart.

Just a smile and there’s no way back.
Can hardly believe it yeah..
But there’s an angel she’s calling me.
Reaching for my heart.
I know that i’ll be ok now.
This time it’s real

*
i lay my love on you.
It’s all i wanna do.
Everytime i breathe i feel brand new.
You open up my heart.
Show me all your love and walk right through.
As i lay my love on you.

I was lost in a lonely place.
Could hardly even believe it (yeah).
Holding on to yesterday.
Far, far too long.
Now i believed its ok.
Cause this time it’s real.
(back to *)

i never knew that love could feel so good.
Like once in a life time.
You change my world.

#
i lay my love on you.
You make me feel brand new.
Show me all your love and walk right through.
As i lay my love on you.
(*)(#)
as i lay my love on you.
-westlife.

Pasti kalian bertanya tanya, kenapa ada lirik lagu ‘i lay my love on you’ dari westlife? :)
karena, ada yang ngerequest lagu ini. Hehe. Katanya, dia suka lagu ini. Ya udah aku tuliskan lagu ini untuknya. Selain itu lagu ini untuk semutku, bukti bahwa aku menyukai dirinya, akan aku letakkan cinta ini pada dirinya, agar dia mempercayai diriku. :)
aku suka kamu! :D , dan lagu ini buat kamu. :)

Leave a Reply

